Korea Ken: The Invasion

Posted: October 26, 2011 in South Korea

My Dad recently visited the peninsula I call home for a week of antics and foreign diplomacy.  I had planned on posting a few small updates with one large update at the end.  While some of the few-and-far-between small updates ended up on Twitter or Facebook, if you’re privy to those social networks and my accounts, I have yet to post a large update with accompanying pictures.  In due time, I promise.

Unfortunately it may be a while before that update to the masses on the days of debauchery here in South Korea, thanks to some unexpected job obligations, but I can tell you that the Republic of Korea is still standing…barely.  Rest assured that hands were shook, babies were kissed, and lives were changed forever.

Stay tuned…

I want YOUR feedback!

